Boys Swimming - Schedule

Tuesday, November 28, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Princeton    5:00 PM Princeton
Lakota East at Princeton    5:00 PM Princeton
Lakota East and West High School at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton High School
Oak Hills at Walnut Hills    5:30 PM Walnut Hills
Thursday, November 30, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder High School at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton High School
Lakota East at Turpin    6:00 PM Turpin
Lakota West at Turpin    6:00 PM Tyrpin
Saturday, December 2, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Roosenberg Invitational    12:00 PM Ohio University
Madiera/Kings at Lakota West    5:00 PM Keating
Madiera/Kings at Lakota East    5:00 PM Keating
Monday, December 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
LaSalle at Oak Hills    5:00 PM Oak Hills
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Highlands KY at Lakota West    4:20 PM LakotaY
Clark and Fairfield High School at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton High School
Thursday, December 7, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Oak Hills    5:00 PM Oak Hills
Saturday, December 9, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Wyoming/ St.X/ Ursuline    1:00 PM Powell Crosley YMCA
Lakota East at Wyoming/ St.X/ Ursuline    1:00 PM Powell Crosley YMCA
Princeton at Lebanon/Madeira/Kings/Mason    TBA Mason High School
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota East    4:15 PM Lakota Family YMCA
Sycamore at Lakota West    4:20 PM Lakota Y
Little Miami at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton High School
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Best of the West    5:40 PM Powell Crosley YMCA
Saturday, December 16, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Candy Cane Invite    10:00 AM Walnut Hills High School
Alumni Meet at Oak Hills    10:00 AM Oak Hills
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Moeller/MND    7:15 PM BASH Y
Lakota East at Moeller/MND    7:15 PM BASH Y
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Oak Hills    5:00 PM Oak Hills
Saturday, December 30, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Turpin/St. Ursula    1:15 PM Turpin High School
Lakota East at Walnut Hills    2:00 PM Walnut Hills
Lakota West at Walnut Hills    2:00 PM Walnut Hills
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Fairfield    5:00 PM Fairfield
Thursday, January 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Lakota West    4:20 PM Lakota Y
Loveland at Lakota East    4:20 PM Lakota Y
Oak Hills at Princeton    5:00 PM Princeton
Oak Hills High School at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton High School
Friday, January 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Fairfield High School    5:00 PM Fairfield Family YMCA
Saturday, January 6, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Princeton INvitational    9:00 AM Princeton
Lakota West at Princeton INvitational    9:00 AM Princeton
Princeton Invitational at Princeton    11:15 AM Princeton High School
Oak Hills at Princeton Invitational    11:15 AM Princeton
Sycamore at Princeton Invitational    11:15 AM Princton High School
Monday, January 8, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Highlands at Oak Hills    5:30 PM Oak Hills
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Oak Hills    5:00 PM Oak Hills
West Clermont High School at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton High School
Lakota East at Oak Hills    5:30 PM Oak Hills
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Milford & Madeira    7:00 PM Milford High School
Saturday, January 13, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Southwest Classic Prelims    8:00 AM Mason High School
SW Classic - Prelims at Princeton    8:00 AM Princeton High School
Lakota East at Classic    9:00 AM Princeton
Lakota West at Classic    9:00 AM Princeton
Princeton at SW Classic - Finals    6:00 PM St. Xavier High School
Sycamore at Southwest Classic Finals    6:00 PM St. Xavier High School
Oak Hills at Coaches Classic    TBA
Sunday, January 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
SW Classic - Prelims at Princeton    8:00 AM Princeton High School
Sycamore at Southwest Classic Prelims    8:00 AM Mason High School
Lakota West at Classic    9:00 AM Princeton
Lakota East at Classic    9:00 AM Princeton
Sycamore at Southwest Classic Finals    6:00 PM St. Xavier High School
Princeton at SW Classic - Finals    6:00 PM St. Xavier High School
Oak Hills at Coaches Classic    TBA TBA
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain and Northwest High School at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton High School
Thursday, January 18, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Campbell County at Oak Hills    5:30 PM Oak Hills
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota West    4:15 PM Lakota Family YMCA
Sycamore at Lakota East    4:20 PM Lakota Y
Loveland High School at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton High School
Thursday, January 25, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Oak Hills    5:30 PM Oak Hills
Friday, January 26, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Mason    5:00 PM Mason
Lakota East at Mason    6:00 PM Mason
Saturday, January 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Lakota West    7:00 PM Keating
Fairfield at Lakota East    7:00 PM Keating
Oak Hills at Lakota East    7:30 PM Keating Natatorium St. X.
Friday, February 2, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at GMC Championship    TBA Mason High School
Saturday, February 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at GMC Championships    9:00 AM Mason
Princeton at GMC Championships    5:45 PM Mason High School
Oak Hills at GMC Boys and Girls    TBA Mason
Lakota West at GMC Championships    TBA Mason
Thursday, February 8, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Sectionals    6:00 PM Mason High School
Friday, February 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Sectionals    5:00 PM Princeton
Sectionals - Boys at Princeton    6:30 PM Princeton High School
Lakota East at Sectionals    TBA Princeton
Oak Hills at Boys Sectionals    TBA Keating Natatorium St. X.
Friday, February 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at SW District Championship    10:45 AM Miami University
Saturday, February 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at District - Boys    10:15 AM Miami University
Oak Hills at Boys Districts    TBA Miami University
Lakota East at District    TBA Miami University
Lakota West at District    TBA Miami University
Friday, February 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at OH State Championship    9:00 AM C.T. Branin Natatorium
Princeton at State - Prelims    4:30 PM Canton, Ohio
Oak Hills at State    TBA Canton
Saturday, February 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at State - Finals    4:30 PM Canton, Ohio
Oak Hills at State    TBA Canton

Titan Siding and Roofing The Dental Care Plus Group Eli's Sports Bar Cincinnati.com High School Sports Newsletter