Girls Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 11, 2023
RESULTS
Turpin 5, Princeton 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 12, 2023
RESULTS
Milford 7, Colerain 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 7, Colerain 0 Box Score
Mason 1, Anderson 1 Box Score
Thursday, August 17, 2023
RESULTS
Oak Hills 3, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Turpin 2, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Kings 6, Lakota East 2 Box Score
Saturday, August 19, 2023
RESULTS
West Clermont 5, Princeton 0 Box Score
Kings 4, Sycamore 2 Box Score
Colerain 6, Northwest 0 Box Score
Mason 1, St. Ursula 0 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 3, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Turpin 1, Fairfield 1 Box Score
Monday, August 21, 2023
RESULTS
Little Miami 3, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Middletown 2, Norwood 1 Box Score
Centerville 3, Oak Hills 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 3, Lakota West 2 Box Score
Harrison 3, Colerain 2 Box Score
Springboro 1, Lakota East 0 Box Score
St. Ursula 3, Sycamore 1 Box Score
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
RESULTS
Seton 5, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 3, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Thursday, August 24, 2023
RESULTS
Milford 6, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 9, Ursuline Academy 2 Box Score
Talawanda at Princeton   PPD
Saturday, August 26, 2023
RESULTS
Springboro 3, Fairfield 2 Box Score
Lakota East 1, Bowling Green HS, KY 0 Box Score
Lakota West 4, New Albany 1 Box Score
Oak Hills 3, Miamisburg 1 Box Score
Mason 1, Upper Arlington 0 Box Score
Princeton 12, Trotwood Madison 0
Monday, August 28, 2023
RESULTS
West Clermont 2, Sycamore 2 Box Score
Badin 2, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Fairborn 3, Middletown 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
RESULTS
Western Brown 4, Princeton 2 Box Score
Centerville 2, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Thursday, August 31, 2023
RESULTS
Hamilton 4, Middletown 1 Box Score
Lakota East 4, Fairfield 2 Box Score
Oak Hills 3, Lakota West 0 Box Score
Mason 4, Colerain 0 Box Score
Sycamore 4, Princeton 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 2, 2023
RESULTS
Fenwick 8, Princeton 4 Box Score
Oak Hills 2, Seton 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
RESULTS
Edgewood 6, Middletown 1 Box Score
Princeton 3, Goshen 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 7, 2023
RESULTS
Colerain 4, Princeton 1 Box Score
Fairfield 8, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Lakota West 4, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Mason 8, Middletown 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 0, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 9, 2023
RESULTS
Anderson 6, Colerain 0 Box Score
Fairfield 4, Ross 1 Box Score
Mason 0, St. Ursula Academy-Toledo 0 Box Score
Lakota West 1, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Loveland 4, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
RESULTS
Princeton 4, Middletown 2 Box Score
Sycamore 3, Colerain 0 Box Score
Mason 1, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Lakota East 0, Lakota West 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 10, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 14, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota West 4, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 1, Mason 0 Box Score
Colerain 2, Middletown 1 Box Score
Fairfield 8, Princeton 3 Box Score
Sycamore 1, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 16, 2023
RESULTS
Fairfield 5, Central Hardin High School 3 Box Score
Seton 2, Mason 2 Box Score
West Clermont at Middletown   PPD
Milford 3, Oak Hills 1 Box Score
Monday, September 18, 2023
RESULTS
Harrison 5, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Colerain 3, Talawanda 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Springboro 2, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota East 1, Bellbrook 1 Box Score
Princeton 10, Aiken 0
Thursday, September 21, 2023
RESULTS
Fairfield 5, Colerain 0 Box Score
Lakota East 6, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Mason 0, Lakota West 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 9, Princeton 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 23, 2023
RESULTS
Fenwick 1, Hamilton 1 Box Score
Springboro 5, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Sycamore 3, Little Miami 1 Box Score
Monday, September 25, 2023
RESULTS
Hamilton 11, Winton Woods 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota West 3, Princeton 0 Box Score
Sycamore 3, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 28, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota West 3, Colerain 0 Box Score
Fairfield 3, Sycamore 2 Box Score
Mason 5, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 10, Middletown 0 Box Score
Lakota East 6, Princeton 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 30, 2023
RESULTS
Springboro 1, Oak Hills 1 Box Score
Lakota East 5, Mercy McAuley 5 Box Score
Mason 1, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Monday, October 2, 2023
RESULTS
Middletown 6, West Carrollton 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 3, Colerain 2 Box Score
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
RESULTS
Oak Hills 7, Colerain 0 Box Score
New Richmond 1, Princeton 0 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 2, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Mason 1, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Sycamore 6, Middletown 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 5, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Colerain 0 Box Score
Lakota West 9, Middletown 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 5, Fairfield 2 Box Score
Mason 1, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 7, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota West 1, Mount Notre Dame 1 Box Score
Anderson 4, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Milford 2, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Monday, October 9, 2023
RESULTS
St. Ursula 5, Fairfield 1 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 7, Colerain 0 Box Score
Hamilton 1, Princeton 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
RESULTS
Fairfield 10, Middletown 0 Box Score
Hamilton 5, Northwest 0 Box Score
Harrison 4, Oak Hills 3 Box Score
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 2, Mason 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 12, 2023
RESULTS
Hamilton 3, Colerain 0 Box Score
Lakota West 4, Fairfield 2 Box Score
Lakota East 6, Middletown 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 4, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Mason 5, Princeton 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 14, 2023
RESULTS
Anderson 2, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Monday, October 16, 2023
RESULTS
Fairfield 2, Harrison 1    Postseason Box Score
Lakota East 3, Lebanon 0    Postseason Box Score
Lakota West 3, Hamilton 0    Postseason Box Score
Oak Hills 8, Edgewood 0    Postseason Box Score
Ursuline Academy 3, Princeton 1    Postseason Box Score
St. Ursula 8, Colerain 0    Postseason Box Score
Little Miami 2, Sycamore 0    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, October 19, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota West 3, Walnut Hills 1    Postseason Box Score
Mason 2, Lakota East 0    Postseason Box Score
Oak Hills 9, Middletown 0    Postseason Box Score
Fairfield 3, West Clermont 1    Postseason Box Score
Monday, October 23, 2023
RESULTS
Anderson 3, Lakota West 2    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 2, Mason 1    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Milford 5, Fairfield 1    Postseason Box Score
Oak Hills 2, St. Ursula 1    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, October 26, 2023
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 1, Oak Hills 0    Postseason Box Score


Kroger Graduate Service Inc. first financial bank Stevens