Chess - Schedule

Thursday, October 22, 2020
RESULTS
Fairfield 5, Colerain 0
Lakota East 5, Hamilton 0
Lakota West 3, Oak Hills 2
Mason 5, Princeton 0
Sycamore 5, Middletown 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota West 5, Fairfield 0
Princeton 3, Hamilton 2
Lakota East 5, Middletown 0
Sycamore 5, Oak Hills 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020
RESULTS
Hamilton 5, Colerain 0
Oak Hills 3, Lakota East 2
Mason 4, Fairfield 1
Middletown 3, Princeton 2
Sycamore 3.5, Lakota West 1.5
Monday, November 2, 2020
RESULTS
Oak Hills 5, Princeton 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
RESULTS
Sycamore 5, Fairfield 0
Mason 5, Hamilton 0
Middletown 5, Colerain 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020
RESULTS
Oak Hills 5, Colerain 0
Fairfield 3.5, Hamilton 1.5
Sycamore 3, Lakota East 2
Lakota West 5, Princeton 0
Mason 5, Middletown 0
Monday, November 9, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota West 3.5, Lakota East 1.5
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Fairfield 0
Lakota West 5, Colerain 0
Middletown 2.5, Hamilton 2.5
Mason 3.5, Oak Hills 1.5
Sycamore 5, Princeton 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
RESULTS
Mason 5, Colerain 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020
RESULTS
Sycamore 5, Colerain 0
Middletown 3, Fairfield 2
Oak Hills 4, Hamilton 1
Mason 4, Lakota West 1
Lakota East 5, Princeton 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Colerain 0
Lakota West 4, Hamilton 1
Fairfield 3.5, Princeton 1.5
Mason 3.5, Sycamore 1.5
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown 3, Oak Hills 2
Thursday, November 19, 2020
RESULTS
Princeton 4, Colerain 1
Oak Hills 3, Fairfield 2
Sycamore 4, Hamilton 1
Mason 4.5, Lakota East 0.5
Lakota West 5, Middletown 0
Monday, November 23, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 4, Colerain 1
Hamilton 4, Fairfield 1
Fairfield 4.5, Colerain 0.5
Lakota West 5, Princeton 0
Mason 5, Middletown 0
Hamilton 3.5, Oak Hills 1.5
Sycamore 5, Fairfield 0
Mason 4, Lakota West 1
Hamilton 4, Middletown 1
Oak Hills 4, Princeton 1
Sycamore 3.5, Lakota East 1.5
Mason 3.5, Lakota East 1.5
Princeton 5, Colerain 0
Lakota East 4, Oak Hills 1
Middletown 3, Fairfield 2
Mason 4, Sycamore 1
Lakota West 5, Hamilton 0
Lakota East 3.5, Lakota West 1.5
Sycamore 4, Lakota West 1
Princeton 4, Middletown 1
Oak Hills 5, Colerain 0
Mason 5, Hamilton 0
Princeton 4, Fairfield 1
Sycamore 4, Oak Hills 1
Middletown 4, Colerain 1


Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law Advance Transportation Systems, Inc. Dick's Sporting Goods