Girls Tennis - Schedule

Friday, August 5, 2022
RESULTS
Bellbrook 5, Oak Hills 0
Monday, August 8, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Seton 0    Postseason
Madeira 3, Princeton 2
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Ursuline B 0    Postseason
St. Ursula 5, Oak Hills 0
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 4, Lakota East 1    Postseason
Lebanon 4, Fairfield 1
Northwest 3, Colerain 2
Princeton 4, West Clermont 1
Sycamore 5, Ursuline 0
Thursday, August 11, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 4, Lakota East 1    Postseason
Colerain 3, West Clermont 2
Oak Hills 3, Kings 2
Friday, August 12, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 5, Anderson (OTCA) 0    Postseason
Sycamore 4, Perrysburg 1
Saturday, August 13, 2022
RESULTS
Oak Hills 3, Seton 2
Monday, August 15, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 3, Turpin 2
Sycamore 5, Columbus Bexley 0
Badin 5, Hamilton 0
Fairfield 3, Kings 2
Princeton 3, Northwest 2
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 3, Medina Highland 2
Oak Hills 5, Fairfield 0    Postseason
Ross 5, Colerain 0
West Carrollton 3, Middletown 2
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 5, Taylor 0
Mariemont 5, Lakota West 0
Middletown 3, Xenia 2
Oak Hills 3, Lakota East 2
Harrison 3, Princeton 2
Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton 5, Colerain 0
Fairfield 5, Hamilton 0
Sycamore 5, Lakota West 0
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 3, Harrison 2
Madison 5, Middletown 0
Talawanda 5, Hamilton 0
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 5, Colerain 0
Mason 5, Fairfield 0
Lakota East 5, Lakota West 0
Princeton 4, Middletown 1
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 4, Colerain 1
Mason 5, Indian Hill 0
Northwest 5, Middletown 0
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 5, Hamilton 0
Mason 5, Oak Hills 0
Colerain 5, Middletown 0
Princeton 4, Fairfield 1
Sycamore 4, Lakota East 1
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS
Hoover 3, Sycamore 2
New Albany 4, Sycamore 1
Monday, August 29, 2022
RESULTS
Oak Hills 4, Badin 1
Hamilton 4, Trotwood Madison 1
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Hamilton 0
Mason 5, Lakota West 0
Sycamore 5, Middletown 0
Oak Hills 5, Princeton 0
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
RESULTS
Badin 4, Colerain 1
Harrison 5, Hamilton 0
Mason 5, Middletown 0
MND 3, Fairfield 2
Sycamore 4, Oak Hills (OTCA) 1    Postseason
Sycamore (OTCA) 4, Oak Hills 1    Postseason
Thursday, September 1, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 5, Middletown 0
Mason 4, Lakota East 1
Lakota West 4, Princeton 1
Oak Hills 5, Colerain 0
Sycamore 5, Hamilton 0
Friday, September 2, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline 5, Lakota East 0    Forfeit    Postseason
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS
Badin 3, Lakota West 2
Edgewood 4, Middletown 1
Indian Hill 5, Sycamore 0
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Anderson 0    Postseason
Ross 3, Fairfield 2
Mason 5, Indian Hill 0
Valley View 5, Middletown 0
Hamilton 3, Monroe 2
MND 4, Princeton 1
Colerain 3, Talawanda 2
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 4, Colerain 1
Sycamore 5, Fairfield 0
Mason 5, Hamilton 0
Oak Hills 5, Middletown 0
Lakota East 5, Princeton 0
Friday, September 9, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 5, Turpin 0
Monday, September 12, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 4, CHCA 1
Hamilton 4, Edgewood 1
Badin 4, Fairfield 1
Lakota East 5, Mason B 0    Postseason
MND 3, Lakota West 2
Turpin 4, Oak Hills 1
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton 5, Hamilton 0
Lakota East 5, Colerain 0
Lakota West 5, Middletown 0
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
RESULTS
CCD 4, Princeton 1
Mason 3, Saint Ursula 2
Springboro 4, Lakota East 1    Postseason
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 5, Colerain 0
Oak Hills 5, Hamilton 0
Lakota West 3, SUA B 2
Sycamore 3, Centerville 2
Friday, September 16, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 5, Sycamore 0
Monday, September 19, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 4, Northwest 1
Mason 4, Centerville 1
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West at Fairfield   Score Not Reported
Colerain 5, Hamilton 0
Lakota East 5, Middletown 0
Sycamore 5, Oak Hills 0
Mason 5, Princeton 0
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda at Fairfield   Score Not Reported
Harrison 5, Middletown 0
Mason 3, CHCA 2
Oak Hills 3, Ursuline 2
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS
Hamilton 4, Middletown 1
Lakota East 5, Fairfield 0
Oak Hills 3, Lakota West 2
Mason 5, Colerain 0
Sycamore 5, Princeton 0
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton at Coaches Classic   Score Not Reported
Colerain at GCTCA Coaches Classic   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Monday, September 26, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 4, St. Ursula 1
Princeton 3, Talawanda 2
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 3, Colerain 2
Centerville B at Fairfield   Score Not Reported
Mariemont 4, Oak Hills 1
Middletown 3, Northridge 2
Hamilton at Northwest   Score Not Reported
Lakota East 5, Ursuline B 0    Postseason
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 4, Springboro 1
Thursday, September 29, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton at GMC Finals   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Colerain at GMC Tournament   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Middletown at GMC Tournament   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Saturday, October 1, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton at GMC Finals   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Middletown at GMC Tournament   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Monday, October 3, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain at State Sectional Tourny   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 4, Colerain 1
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill at Mason   Score Not Reported


Advance Transportation Systems, Inc. Dick's Sporting Goods West Chester Toys Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine