Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Friday, August 04, 2017
RESULTS
Oak Hills 353, Harrison 358, Colerain 422, Ross 439       
Monday, August 07, 2017
RESULTS
Talawanda 168, Middletown 233       
Thursday, August 10, 2017
RESULTS
Oak Hills 181, Beechwood 195       
Friday, August 11, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East at centerville **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
RESULTS
Fairfield 161, Kings 162       
Oak Hills 154, Beechwood 171       
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
RESULTS
Kings High School 170, Hamilton 179       
Princeton 170, Purcell 236       
Thursday, August 17, 2017
RESULTS
Fairfield 160, Lebanon 173       
Monday, August 21, 2017
RESULTS
Fairfield 173, Cincinnati Country Day 175       
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
RESULTS
Elder 142, Lakota West 168, Oak Hills 173, Colerain 203       
Fairfield 167, Cincinnati Christian School 208       
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RESULTS
Fairfield 167, Colerain 209       
Oak Hills 166, Taylor 181       
Princeton 176, Middletown 202       
Beavercreel 166, Centerville 166, Lakota West 170       
Thursday, August 24, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East 625, Mason 633       
Oak Hills 170, Hamilton 170       
Madeira 216, Middletown 222       
Princeton 171, Norwood 250       
Monday, August 28, 2017
RESULTS
Princeton 174, Reading 193       
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
RESULTS
Princeton 171, Madeira 205       
Mason 156, Fairfield 160, Lakota West 160, Hamilton 180       
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota West 172, Lebanon 173       
Oak Hills 172, Walnut Hills 186       
Lakota East 165, Fairfield 171       
Thursday, August 31, 2017
RESULTS
Hamilton 168, Middletown 215       
Princeton 174, Roger Bacon 199       
Oak Hills 161, Colerain 200       
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
RESULTS
Princeton 189, Middletown 230       
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota West 170, Fairfield 173       
Princeton 175, Northwest 217       
Oak Hills 170, Hamilton Badin 178       
Middletown, Springfield at Centerville **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 07, 2017
RESULTS
Oak Hills 174, Taylor 202       
Princeton 177, Roger Bacon 200       
Monday, September 11, 2017
RESULTS
Princeton 169, Madeira 222       
Oak Hills 170, Colerain 190       
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
RESULTS
Middletown at Monroe **score not reported**       
Lasalle 0, Oak Hills 171, Harrison 176, Northwest 235       
Hamilton 182, Colerain 195       
Lakota West at Kings **score not reported**       
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
RESULTS
Indian Hill 169, Oak Hills 181       
Thursday, September 14, 2017
RESULTS
Fairfield 177, Turpin 179       
Oak Hills 168, Hamilton Badin 185       
Princeton 171, Finneytown 209       
Monday, September 18, 2017
RESULTS
Princeton 174, Finneytown 213       
Kings at Middletown **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
RESULTS
Princeton 184, Purcell 238       
Oak Hills 1, Fairfield 2       
Monday, September 25, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota West 160, Hamilton 187       
Princeton 185, Norwood 230       
Oak Hills 205, Walnut Hills 208       
West Carrollton at Middletown **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RESULTS
Fairfield 172, Hamilton 179       
Princeton 178, Roger Bacon 187, Norwood 252       
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
RESULTS
Hamilton 168, Colerain 196       
Princeton 185, Middletown 201, Winton Woods 278       
Middletown at Winton Woods **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 28, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 171, Hamilton 171       
Monday, October 02, 2017
RESULTS
Princeton 170, Queen City 171       
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
RESULTS
Ross 195, Princeton 199       
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
RESULTS
State Sectional 235, Princeton 246       

Stevens Park National Bank Milano's Army