Baseball - Schedule

Season:

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | All

Saturday, March 24, 2018
RESULTS
Colerain  7,  Springboro 0         
Monday, March 26, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West  5,  Sycamore 0         
Colerain  7,  Fairfield 6         
Mason  15,  Middletown 2         
Oak Hills  1,  Princeton 0         
Hamilton  2,  Lakota East 1         
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
RESULTS
Mason  12,  Middletown 1         
Lakota West  13,  Sycamore 6         
Friday, March 30, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East  10,  Cheathum County 0         
Hamilton  12,  Middletown 4         
Lakota East  6,  Whitehouse 1         
Mason  2,  McCracken County Mustangs, KY 0         
Colerain  4,  Fairfield 0         
Riverdale Warriors, TN  3,  Mason 1         
Saturday, March 31, 2018
RESULTS
Mason  9,  Munford Courgars, TN 7         
Oak Hills  8,  Princeton 1         
Lakota West  9,  Massillon Jackson 8         
Colerain  13,  Talawanda 1         
Lebanon  5,  Fairfield 0         
Upper Arlington  8,  Lakota West 5         
Franklin  6,  Middletown 5         
Monday, April 2, 2018
RESULTS
Hamilton  14,  Middletown 8         
Mason  9,  Princeton 1         
Lakota West  5,  Colerain 3         
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
RESULTS
DeSales at Oak Hills **score not reported**         
Thursday, April 5, 2018
RESULTS
Grosse Pointe South  6,  Oak Hills 1         
Middletown  16,  Western Hills 1         
Lakota East  13,  Fairfield 6         
Sycamore  1,  Oak Hills 0         
Colerain  6,  Lakota West 5         
Mason  8,  Princeton 2         
Ross  8,  Hamilton 2         
Friday, April 6, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield  11,  Middletown 10         
Princeton  12,  Sycamore 5         
Lakota East  4,  Oak Hills 1         
Mason  8,  Colerain 0         
Lakota West  11,  Hamilton 2         
Saturday, April 7, 2018
RESULTS
Anderson  11,  Colerain 3         
Sunday, April 8, 2018
RESULTS
Hamilton  7,  Lakota West 4         
Elder  7,  Oak Hills 0         
Monday, April 9, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West  9,  Lebanon 4         
Fairfield  4,  Lakota West 0         
Colerain  7,  Princeton 5         
Hamilton  2,  Oak Hills 1         
Lakota East  5,  Mason 4         
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
RESULTS
Mason  8,  Colerain 2         
Sycamore  17,  Middletown 9         
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
RESULTS
Mason  12,  Lakota East 1         
Oak Hills  7,  Hamilton 0         
Lakota West  13,  Fairfield 9         
Colerain  9,  Princeton 2         
Sycamore  29,  Middletown 5         
Thursday, April 12, 2018
RESULTS
Middletown  11,  Winton Woods 1         
Lakota East  17,  Oak Hills 7         
Sycamore  9,  Princeton 7         
Mason  4,  Hamilton 2         
Friday, April 13, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills  7,  Fairfield 1         
Sycamore  13,  Colerain 9         
Lakota West  18,  Middletown 0         
Lakota East  11,  Princeton 1         
Saturday, April 14, 2018
RESULTS
West Clermont  8,  Fairfield 6         
O'Fallon Twsp Panthers (IL)  17,  Mason 7         
Sycamore  14,  Batavia 4         
Purcell Marian  5,  Princeton 1         
Milford  10,  Lakota West 2         
Mason  2,  Cathedral Fighting Irish (IN) 1         
Princeton  12,  Withrow 0         
Edgewood  8,  Sycamore 4         
Harrison  8,  Oak Hills 7         
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West  11,  Middletown 1         
Mason  5,  Hamilton 0         
Colerain  4,  Sycamore 1         
Fairfield  9,  Lakota East 8     Extra Innings     
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
RESULTS
Colerain  16,  Middletown 3         
Lakota East  13,  Sycamore 1         
Oak Hills  4,  Lakota West 1         
Mason  14,  Fairfield 4         
Hamilton  13,  Princeton 6         
Thursday, April 19, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East  14,  Hamilton 5         
Oak Hills  4,  Sycamore 3         
Colerain  3,  La Salle 2         
Middletown  23,  Trotwood-Madison 2         
Fairfield  7,  Troy 4         
Friday, April 20, 2018
RESULTS
Colerain  13,  Middletown 1         
Lakota East  9,  Sycamore 7         
Oak Hills  2,  Lakota West 0         
Mason  10,  Fairfield 1         
Hamilton  7,  Princeton 2         
Saturday, April 21, 2018
RESULTS
Middletown  13,  Alter 5         
Lakota East  12,  Milford 8         
Middletown  11,  Alter 10     Extra Innings     
Wilmington  6,  Sycamore 4         
Lakota West  7,  Harrison 0         
Ross  9,  Princeton 6         
Badin  7,  Fairfield 4         
Hamilton  9,  Talawanda 2         
Sunday, April 22, 2018
RESULTS
Middletown  7,  Winton Woods 3         
Taylor  5,  Princeton 4         
Monday, April 23, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills  14,  Middletown 4         
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West  4,  Mason 3         
Thursday, April 26, 2018
RESULTS
Hamilton  2,  Sycamore 1         
Middletown  6,  Fairborn 1         
Lakota East  14,  Colerain 8         
Mason  8,  Lakota West 1         
Oak Hills  4,  Fairfield 1         
Hamilton  13,  Sycamore 2         
Friday, April 27, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West  11,  Princeton 0         
Colerain  6,  Hamilton 5         
Fairfield  10,  Sycamore 4         
Mason  7,  Oak Hills 3         
Lakota East  10,  Middletown 4         
Saturday, April 28, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield  14,  Middletown 3         
Elder  8,  Lakota West 5         
Oak Hills  8,  Middletown 6         
Lakota East  7,  Edgewood 5         
Fairfield  7,  Princeton 4         
Colerain  15,  Highlands 5         
Lakota East  3,  Princeton 1         
Kings  12,  Mason 11         
Oak Hills  8,  Springboro 4         
Monday, April 30, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West  15,  Princeton 2         
Fairfield  10,  Sycamore 8         
Hamilton  12,  Colerain 2         
Mason  13,  Oak Hills 4         
Lakota East  13,  Middletown 9         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
RESULTS
Sycamore  16,  Northwest 5         
Hamilton  12,  Loveland 5         
Lakota East  14,  Colerain 4         
Beechwood  5,  Oak Hills 4         
Fairfield  14,  Princeton 7         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
RESULTS
Mason  5,  Sycamore 2         
Hamilton  11,  Fairfield 5         
Colerain  2,  Oak Hills 1         
Lakota West  7,  Lakota East 6         
Princeton  15,  Middletown 6         
Thursday, May 3, 2018
RESULTS
Mason  7,  St. Xavier 0         
Kings  8,  Hamilton 1         
Lakota East  9,  Lakota West 7         
Oak Hills  11,  Colerain 4         
Sycamore  11,  Little Miami 10         
Fairfield  6,  Talawanda 3         
Friday, May 4, 2018
RESULTS
Hamilton  5,  Fairfield 4         
Mason  7,  Sycamore 1         
Saturday, May 5, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton  13,  Middletown 0         
Grace Christian Academy  13,  Hamilton 5         
Mason  8,  Milford 1         
Colerain  9,  Loveland 6         
Princeton  8,  Middletown Madison 2         
Fairfield  5,  St. Xavier 4     Extra Innings     
Lakota West  13,  Troy 7         
Badin  4,  Hamilton 0         
Northwest  5,  Colerain 1         
Monday, May 7, 2018
RESULTS
St. Xavier  7,  Lakota East 5         
Sycamore  4,  Wyoming 0         
Middletown Madison  14,  Middletown 7         
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison  8,  Princeton 4        postseason  
Fairfield  10,  Little Miami 0        postseason  
Lakota West  13,  Winton Woods 1        postseason  
Anderson  5,  Middletown 3        postseason  
Hamilton  4,  Colerain 3     Extra Innings    postseason  
Sycamore  13,  Talawanda 2        postseason  
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
RESULTS
Sycamore  11,  Indian Hill 6         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
RESULTS
Loveland  6,  Hamilton 2        postseason  
Kings  11,  Lakota West 5        postseason  
Mason  17,  Lebanon 7        postseason  
Oak Hills  13,  Turpin 3        postseason  
Lakota East  2,  Fairfield 1     Extra Innings    postseason  
St. Xavier  10,  Sycamore 2        postseason  
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East  6,  CHCA 5         
Oak Hills  7,  New Richmond 2         
Thursday, May 17, 2018
RESULTS
Loveland  5,  Lakota East 4        postseason  
Mason  4,  Oak Hills 1        postseason  
Sunday, May 20, 2018
RESULTS
Mason  13,  Northmont 3        postseason  
Thursday, May 24, 2018
RESULTS
Mason  3,  Centerville 2        postseason  
Friday, May 25, 2018
RESULTS
Mason  3,  Moeller 2        postseason  
Friday, June 1, 2018
RESULTS
Whitehouse Anthony Wayne  1,  Mason 0        postseason  

first financial bank Huntington Learning Center Stevens Army