Boys Swimming - Schedule

Season:
Friday, December 14, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Edgewood Invitational    5:45 PM Miami University Rec Center
Saturday, January 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Talawanda Invitational    1:30 PM Miami University Rec Center
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Princeton    5:00 PM Princeton
Saturday, January 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton Invitational at Princeton    11:00 AM Princeton
Middletown at Fenwick    2:00 PM Great Miami Valley YMCA
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at West Clermont    5:00 PM West Clermont
Saturday, January 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
SW Classic - Prelims at Princeton    8:00 AM Princeton
Princeton at SW Classic - Finals    6:30 PM St. Xavier
Sunday, January 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
SW Classic - Prelims at Princeton    8:00 AM Princeton
Princeton at SW Classic - Finals    6:30 PM St. Xavier
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain / Northwest at Princeton    5:00 PM Princeton
Thursday, January 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Princeton    5:00 PM Princeton
Saturday, January 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Lakota East    TBA Keating
Saturday, February 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at GMC Championships    1:45 PM Mason
Friday, February 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sectional Championships at Princeton    6:00 PM Princeton
Saturday, February 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at District Championships    10:45 AM Miami University
Friday, February 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at State Championships - Prelims    9:30 AM Canton
Saturday, February 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at State Championships - Finals    4:30 PM Canton

Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law Advance Transportation Systems, Inc.