Girls Basketball - Schedule

Season:

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | All

Friday, November 24, 2017
RESULTS
Fairfield  71,  Chaminade Julienne 53         Box Score
Oak Hills  42,  Western Hills 25         Box Score
Saturday, November 25, 2017
RESULTS
Miamisburg  60,  Middletown 50         Box Score
McAuley  63,  Lakota East 42         Box Score
Journey to the Tourney  42,  Mason 40         Box Score
Hamilton Heights (TN)  55,  Lakota West 40         Box Score
Walnut Hills  68,  Fairfield 38         Box Score
Sunday, November 26, 2017
RESULTS
Robert S. Rogers  56,  Princeton 35         Box Score
Lakota West  54,  Beavercreek 28         Box Score
Monday, November 27, 2017
RESULTS
Clark Montessori  51,  Colerain 24         Box Score
Lebanon  63,  Hamilton 50         Box Score
Loveland  53,  Sycamore 46         Box Score
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota West  75,  Oak Hills 32         Box Score
Mason  70,  Colerain 3         Box Score
Hamilton  68,  Middletown 65         Box Score
Princeton  44,  Sycamore 38         Box Score
Fairfield  63,  Lakota East 52         Box Score
Saturday, December 02, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East  58,  Oak Hills 30         Box Score
Princeton  81,  Colerain 6         Box Score
Mason  80,  Middletown 38         Box Score
Lakota West  69,  Sycamore 24         Box Score
Fairfield  66,  Hamilton 42         Box Score
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
RESULTS
Hamilton  59,  Oak Hills 49         Box Score
Lakota West  69,  Lakota East 24         Box Score
Princeton  78,  Middletown 52         Box Score
Sycamore  77,  Colerain 17         Box Score
Mason  52,  Fairfield 29         Box Score
Saturday, December 09, 2017
RESULTS
Mason  60,  Oak Hills 23         Box Score
Lakota West  63,  Hamilton 31         Box Score
Middletown  71,  Colerain 19         Box Score
Sycamore  45,  Lakota East 35         Box Score
Princeton  42,  Fairfield 35         Box Score
Monday, December 11, 2017
RESULTS
Middletown  58,  Little Miami 56         Box Score
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
RESULTS
Mason  46,  Lakota East 21         Box Score
Lakota West  73,  Princeton 47         Box Score
Oak Hills  70,  Colerain 20         Box Score
Sycamore  54,  Hamilton 45         Box Score
Middletown  50,  Fairfield 43         Box Score
 Saturday, December 16, 2017
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Middletown at Sycamore    2:00 PM      
Colerain at Fairfield    2:00 PM      
Princeton at Oak Hills    2:00 PM      
Mason at Lakota West    2:00 PM      
Hamilton at Lakota East    2:00 PM      
 Monday, December 18, 2017
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Fairfield at Mount Notre Dame    7:30 PM      
 Tuesday, December 19, 2017
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Edgewood at Hamilton    7:30 PM      
 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Fenwick at Middletown    7:30 PM      
Lakota East at Fairfield    7:30 PM      
 Thursday, December 21, 2017
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Princeton at Purcell Marian    7:30 PM      
Sycamore at Mercy    7:30 PM      
Oak Hills at Seton    7:30 PM      
Mount Healthy at Colerain    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, December 23, 2017
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Hamilton at Northwest    1:30 PM      
Sycamore at Kings    2:00 PM      
Lakota East at Beavercreek    2:00 PM   Beavercreek High School   
 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Oak Hills at Lebanon    7:00 PM   Lebanon HS   
Colerain at Rooster's Stallion Classic    TBA      
 Thursday, December 28, 2017
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Princeton at Braggin Rights Tournament    5:00 PM      
Wayne at Lakota West    7:20 PM   Lakota West HS   
Anderson at Sycamore    7:30 PM      
Middletown at Western Hills    7:30 PM      
Hamilton at Harrison    7:30 PM      
Mason at Naples Holiday Shoot Out    TBA      
Colerain at Rooster's Stallion Classic    TBA      
 Friday, December 29, 2017
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
McAuley at Lakota West    7:20 PM   Lakota West HS   
Mason at Naples Holiday Shoot Out    TBA      
 Saturday, December 30, 2017
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Fairfield at Talawanda    2:00 PM      
St. Ursula at Oak Hills    2:00 PM      
Winton Woods at Princeton    6:00 PM      
Mason at Naples Holiday Shoot Out    TBA      
 Tuesday, January 02, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Winton Woods at Middletown    7:30 PM      
 Wednesday, January 03, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Alter at Lakota East    7:30 PM      
 Thursday, January 04, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Middletown at Oak Hills    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, January 06, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Fairfield at Sycamore    2:00 PM      
Mason at Hamilton    2:00 PM      
Princeton at Lakota East    2:00 PM      
Colerain at Lakota West    2:00 PM      
 Monday, January 08, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Middletown at Talawanda    7:30 PM      
Mercy at Oak Hills    7:30 PM      
Ross at Hamilton    7:30 PM      
 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Mason at Sycamore    7:30 PM      
Oak Hills at Fairfield    7:30 PM      
Lakota West at Middletown    7:30 PM      
Hamilton at Princeton    7:30 PM      
Lakota East at Colerain    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, January 13, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Oak Hills at Sycamore    2:00 PM      
Colerain at Hamilton    2:00 PM      
Mason at Urbana, IL    4:30 PM      
 Sunday, January 14, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Lakota West at Classic in the Country    3:20 PM      
Mason at Solon    5:00 PM      
 Monday, January 15, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Lakota West at Classic in the Country    3:00 PM      
Northwest at Fairfield    7:30 PM      
Springboro at Lakota East    7:30 PM   LE HS   
 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
McAuley at Colerain    7:30 PM      
 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Middletown at Lakota East    7:30 PM      
Oak Hills at Winton Woods    7:30 PM      
Princeton at Mason    7:30 PM      
 Thursday, January 18, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Fairfield at Lakota West    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, January 20, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Sycamore at Princeton    2:00 PM      
Hamilton at Middletown    2:00 PM      
Mason at Colerain    2:00 PM      
Lakota East at Fairmont    7:00 PM   Trent Arena   
Lakota West at Oak Hills    7:30 PM      
 Monday, January 22, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Turpin at Sycamore    7:30 PM      
 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Lakota West at Sycamore    7:30 PM      
Fairfield at Hamilton    7:30 PM      
Middletown at Mason    7:30 PM      
Oak Hills at Lakota East    7:30 PM      
Colerain at Princeton    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, January 27, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Colerain at Sycamore    2:00 PM      
Fairfield at Mason    2:00 PM      
Princeton at Middletown    2:00 PM      
Oak Hills at Hamilton    2:00 PM      
Lakota East at Lakota West    2:00 PM      
 Monday, January 29, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Fairfield at Lebanon    7:00 PM   Lebanon HS   
Colerain at Northwest    7:30 PM      
 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Lakota East at Sycamore    7:30 PM      
Princeton at Fairfield    7:30 PM      
Middletown at Colerain    7:30 PM      
Mason at Oak Hills    7:30 PM      
Hamilton at Lakota West    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, February 03, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Sycamore at Fairfield    2:00 PM      
Oak Hills at Middletown    2:00 PM      
Hamilton at Mason    2:00 PM      
Lakota East at Princeton    2:00 PM      
Lakota West at Colerain    2:00 PM      
 Monday, February 05, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Sycamore at Indian Hill    7:30 PM      
Badin at Hamilton    7:30 PM      
Lakota East at Mercy    7:30 PM      
 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Hamilton at Sycamore    7:30 PM      
Middletown at Fairfield    7:30 PM      
Colerain at Oak Hills    7:30 PM      
Mason at Lakota East    7:30 PM      
Princeton at Lakota West    7:30 PM      
 Saturday, February 10, 2018
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Sycamore at Middletown    2:00 PM      
Fairfield at Colerain    2:00 PM      
Lakota West at Mason    2:00 PM      
Lakota East at Hamilton    2:00 PM      
Oak Hills at Princeton    7:30 PM      

Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law